top of page

Freedom of Thoughts

Updated: Sep 1, 2019

Written by Mathew G


Freedom of thoughts is based on views of #honesty and #truth, while in the absence of hate group dysphoria, abuse, deception and bias. I simply have no time or patience for hate group dysphoria, abusive behaviour, deceptive tactics or bias ideological views and perceptions.


What I do have a lot time for is honest truth in the absence of desired truths.


An example of this is religious people desire the existence of deities, where atheists desire the non-existence of deities. This is in accordance with their own ideological views and beliefs usually in the absence of supporting evidence. I say each to their own. I do myself think that a much wiser and aware consciousness created this universe, the evidence of this is too obvious to me. In saying this, I know this perception could be incorrect but the odds are unlikely.


I will expose abuse and bias, which means I will expose hate groups in the absence of bias. Ignorance to me is causing us way too much unnecessary grief and suffering. An example of this is; the Jewish people have been used and abused way too much in human history, but this doesn't excuse hate group Jews from abusing Palestinians as they are doing today. I would not like to be a Palestinian under the control of this kind of hate, would you?

My view is we should learn to use energy more wisely; this includes not abusing each other. To do this, we must learn not to suffer from the past, but learn from the past instead. I am also into oneness, where it is simply energy, no matter how many forms this energy comes in.


Lastly, I was brought up in the Australia bush, I will most often write as I speak, especially at certain times.

I do appreciate the time you took to read this post and any other #freedom of thoughts I write about.


In Appreciation,

Mathew G




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page